Lil Wayne’s SINGLE

May 17, 2010

I love the guys music. I like the eccentricity he has going. You could say I respect people who like to express themselves and have no barriers.

However, I’m kinda mad at him. Lil Wayne is arghhhh. His latest song ‘Single’ which I haven’t been listening to on repeat (ahemm) has really upset me.

So I’ve decided to do some analysing and I figured he IS a man at the end of the day and I understand why he’d do what he did jus cz his woman fussed!!

=======

The moral of this blog is we can all learn more than we expect to learn at the most unexpected places. So some tips for my sisters in nag are :

Lil Wayne says:  “my girl acting like a brat, so when she call, i don’t answer I just write her back, she hate it when I do that shit”

Translation and tip:  He’s tired- so don’t talk to him and it’s cz he’s not giving you attention- so you feel the need to be a “brat”. Leave him be. Go out and have fun. Someone else would love to have you be all bratty with them anyhow- or you get the above.

=======

Lil Wayne says:  “we can talk, she’d rather fuss, this and that bout such and such”

Translation and tip: He thinks he wants to talk, so he’s giving you a minute FINALLLLLY so you think wow I have his attention and you’re still venting out yesterday or the previous month/ weeks issues which you said would never be discussed but cz you’re not over it of course- you feel the urge to discuss them. He calls it fussing.

=======

Lil Wayne says: “she prolly out there f*@ &ing n-#gaz”

Translation and tip: He is trying to justify his own behaviour, so he is blaming you for being gorgeous and wants a break due to all the fussing and bratty behaviour. These are typical excuses men give when they cheat on a woman. Insecurities my darlings.

One Response to “Lil Wayne’s SINGLE”


  1. Wizzy behind those fake tattoos, shades and dreads, there is a handsome man every woman would die to be with so why dont u make them bitches jealous?


Leave a Reply

